A friendly Easter

One of my lovely friends was recently in LA, and asked me if she could bring anything back. Already planning the Easter candy buffet, I asked if she wouldn’t mind getting (and carting) these from Pottery Barn.

She did. But she didn’t stop there. She also brought back this (the big candles).

And these.

And these.

And these!

I might just feel like the luckiest friend in the world right now.

About Sophie

Living in Melbourne, juggling a day job in medical defence with recious 7 and 1 year olds, and trying as best I can to raise money for research into paediatric stroke.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A friendly Easter

  1. Lynne says:

    To say I am envious would be a HUGE understatement!

  2. trish25 says:

    I want to live in the US for just one full year so I can stock up on Christmas, Easter, Halloween, Valentines Day and Thanksgiving things that will be brought out again and again each holiday season so I can pretend to be Truvy in Steel Magnolias. I love all that stuff.

  3. Calico says:

    You are amazing. Planning for Easter with a
    newborn! The candles look beautiful. Looking forward to photos of the buffet.

Leave a Reply

