Tattoos and the year I turn 40

I turn 40 this year.  And after nearly 40 years on this planet, I’m feeling more confident to make decisons for myself, without worrying about what other people think.

I have wanted a tattoo for 12 years. Most people I know think they’re for bogans only, and disapprove. The few that approve, per se, have tatts.

Anyhoo, I’ve had two designs in mind until I saw this. This is what I want.

Funnily enough, the other one I want, is also sported by a star. This one. (It’s the letter “H” on the inside of her arm).

So does that mean I can get neither? Or should get both?

About Sophie

Living in Melbourne, juggling a day job in medical defence with recious 7 and 1 year olds, and trying as best I can to raise money for research into paediatric stroke.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tattoos and the year I turn 40

  1. Trish says:

    I think tattoos can be beautiful. Whether or not some famous chick somewhere has the same thing is surely irrelevant. I like the two that you are considering because I personally prefer them to be fairly small and discreet.

Leave a Reply

