think pink!

After two weeks of moving house, living with the world’s worst flu and cricked (?) neck, it’s time for some fun.

I love colour as you know, so for the next 3 days only, everything PINK in store is 50% off. That’s right, HALF PRICE.  Follow this link and just enter PINK at the checkout.

And to go in the draw for a special gift, let me know which colour should be on sale next, and why!  Pop your answers in the comment box and I’ll pick a winner within the next 7 days.

Oh, it’s nice to be back.

About Sophie

Living in Melbourne, juggling a day job in medical defence with recious 7 and 1 year olds, and trying as best I can to raise money for research into paediatric stroke.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to think pink!

  1. Calico says:

    Can’t believe I forgot to stock up on the Hugo-mobile T shirts.

Leave a comment