Waffle on

I love waffle cotton for hand towels.  White always looks so crisp.

I’ve found a great spot to get wide waffle cotton, perfect for hand towels, and perfect for these new designs. I working out which ones I’ll back for me for the new kitchen.  Have a look for yourself over here.

About Sophie

Living in Melbourne, juggling a day job in medical defence with recious 7 and 1 year olds, and trying as best I can to raise money for research into paediatric stroke.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Waffle on

  1. Calico says:

    Today at work I got such a surprise. Saw a little girl in an outfit that looked like an ITR new winter range that is yet to be released. Walked over to ask where on earth they had gotten it from and realised it was Miss M looking fantastic as an ITR model.

Leave a Reply

