Crafty minx

I've been throwing around a few ideas as to what shape the new ITR will take. I've had a bit of help along the way, in the form of these fantastic books that I got for Christmas.
These two lovelies from my lovely husband…

Crafty_minx_cover_MR 

 

Winner
 
 And this from my lovely Mum…

FrenchGeneral 

I've hardly had the chance to absorb all of the detail, but have come up with a plan for January. And maybe February. I've decided that I'm going to tackle some of the great projects in the books without buying any more fabric. That's right, making them all from the stash I have. My husband of course thought that was a great idea too, but like diets, that resolution doesn't start til tomorrow, so I just stopped by here for a bit. 
Hawthorne Threads Logo Image

About Sophie

Living in Melbourne, juggling a day job in medical defence with recious 7 and 1 year olds, and trying as best I can to raise money for research into paediatric stroke.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Crafty minx

  1. Calico says:

    I know you need a break, but I love reading your blog so was selfishly pleased to see a new entry. Sew on!

Leave a Reply

