Can’t decide…

I'm designing a new ad, the depository of which I'll share with you shortly, but my pressing problem is which one?

This?

Purl2

This?

AdPurl1

Or this?

Adpurl4

About Sophie

Living in Melbourne, juggling a day job in medical defence with recious 7 and 1 year olds, and trying as best I can to raise money for research into paediatric stroke.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Can’t decide…

  1. Trish says:

    I love the middle one, but it’s not immediately obvious what you’re selling. BUT I prefer the colourful close-ups to the clothes on the white background. So I guess I’ve been no help at all.
    Did I take that picture of Harri? Because it’s a bit over-exposed. I can fix that in Photoshop (I can have a go at tweaking it if I didn’t take it, too).

  2. Trish says:

    (I’ve just uploaded the new version to Flickr)

  3. Calico says:

    I like the first one because the kids are much cuter.

Leave a Reply

