Weekly sale…

Fetchfile-9_2 

If you've been visiting the store a bit, you'll see that I've started 7 day sales.  This gives me a chance to show you some of the great new things in store, and gives you a chance to get them for great prices. I always try to keep my prices as reasonable as possible, the things that appear on the higher side are all delicately handmade with hours of labour (not to mention the time sourcing fabrics, stuff ups and the like). 

When I buy wholesale, however, the product and price is fixed, and I don't believe in scraping in higher margins on those sorts of things.  When I shop (mostly online), I always google the products I like and shop around for the best price (which always includes looking at the shipping price too).  I get offended when, for example, most people have something for $39.95 and others choose to charge $44.95.  

Anyway, all that is meant to say is that when ITR has sales, it is a discount on a decent price, so a true discount.  I love sales.  And I love Rice.  So check this out.

Fetchfile-2 

and this…

Fetchfile-10_2

Enjoy!

About Sophie

Living in Melbourne, juggling a day job in medical defence with recious 7 and 1 year olds, and trying as best I can to raise money for research into paediatric stroke.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

