Logo

There have been a couple of developments while I was beaching and I look set to get a few more wholesalers on board.  That means that I really HAD to address the issue of not having a properly formatted logo.

I've had many a sleepless night thinking about the logo, the swing tag, the business card, the web design and the woven label, and how I could get them as I liked them, and all coordinating. I have cracked it, I think.  Black & white polka dots, with the hint of aqua and some nice Helvetica font. 

I was going to hunt around for a graphic designer, but the fact I'm about to head back to work probably speaks volumes about the amount of cash for that project.  So with Harriet squarely in front of Tarzan 2, I downloaded The Logo Creator slightly tight chested about whether it would in fact work, and it seems to have.

In The Round Logo!

I like it. My  husband, I think, was surprised that it wasn't flashier or something, but he's of course welcome to pay $1000 and brief the graphic designer any time he sees fit. 

Oh, and Happy Anniversary darling!

About Sophie

Living in Melbourne, juggling a day job in medical defence with recious 7 and 1 year olds, and trying as best I can to raise money for research into paediatric stroke.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Logo

  1. Calico says:

    Looks great, but what happened to the flower? That’s what I think of when I think of “In the Round”. Loved the new photos of the little people on the site. Great to have your blog back. I’ve missed you!

  2. Carolyn says:

    I like the Simplicity of it-in response to Calico, maybe the Flower wont be in the next `Story`!

Leave a Reply

