They’re here…

I’m so excited!  The tees and leggings that I designed a few months ago have now been made and were delivered to my front door this morning.  After working with sketches, images, and picking apart samples, I’m thrilled that these are exactly how I wanted them.  

The tees are unisex, and come in two different colourways…

Chocolate and white stripe with orange trim

Red and white with purple trim


The leggings are really for the girls, so I chose more girly colours.  

Purple and white with red trim (to coordinate with the reverse in the tee)

Pink and white with chocolate trim

I’m sure you get the drift with these shots how super cute these are, but the clarity isn’t quite good enough for the web.  I’m hoping to borrow my sister in law’s super duper camera which has much better light contrast, after which they’ll be up and ready for sale.  Soon, my friend Trish will be photographing Harriet and the twins in the full kit, to feature on the website.  Look out for those shots in the coming weeks. 


I’ve done quite a bit of market research in the real hope of pricing these affordably.  The leggings (which are knitted footless tights, really) are $16 and the long sleeved tees are $25.  Have I done OK?

Any thoughts on the range are most welcome, just drop me a note…
About Sophie

Living in Melbourne, juggling a day job in medical defence with recious 7 and 1 year olds, and trying as best I can to raise money for research into paediatric stroke.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to They’re here…

  1. waverider says:

    These look great….I LOVE the colours! Too bad my babies are way to big for all this fab gear and I am way to old to start again just to dress them in your creations!! Grandkids maybe!!

Leave a Reply

