Friends…

Following on from the last post on aprons, here’s a shot of one of my earlier ones, where I was testing how screen printing worked on a linen pocket….


I sent this one to a very good friend of mine, who has been a bit of a silent partner for me over the years in some ways…she also happens to be a great cook and seems to have loved it.  Oh, and she is a great photographer, so has donated this shot.  She’ll also be the photographer for the kids’ range of clothes which will be in the website soon.  Really soon, in fact, because a whole heap of cord fabric just arrived from overseas, and I’m busy cutting and sewing…

Trish…in my apron…in the kitchen


Stay tuned for the cord shots when the web is up, because some are going to be seaside and I can’t wait to see 2 1/2 year old twins, Hugo and Anna, mucking around in the sand and surf in my gear behind Trish’s lense…
About Sophie

Living in Melbourne, juggling a day job in medical defence with recious 7 and 1 year olds, and trying as best I can to raise money for research into paediatric stroke.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

